Skip to main content

Holly Horseman (Holly's Childminding)

Hi my name is Holly Horseman I am a registered childminder in South Woodford and I have been childminding for 4 years.

I work from 7.30am to 6.00pm, Monday to Friday. I do drop off’s and pick up’s from Snaresbrook Primary school and also nursery pick ups. I provide breakfast, lunch and dinner. All meals I provide are healthy.

I am rated a good childminder by Ofsted. I am also a network childminder. I am up to date with all my training. I have NVQ level 3, I have an up to date DBS and first aid. I am a non smoker and have no pets.

I have a child friendly garden. There is available on street parking near my house. I live 5 minutes walk from South Woodford train station. I provide all toys for all ages.  I regularly attend playgroups, soft play, parks, farms and children centre’s. I have a clean UK driving licence and I cater for all ages.

Who to contact

Contact
Holly Horseman
Telephone
07411432444
E-mail
hollyhorseman21@outlook.com

Where to go

Address
South WoodfordLondonE18
Postcode
E18

When is it on?

Time/date
Monday to Friday 7.30am to 6.00pm
Summer, Easter, Christmas and half term.

Childcare Information

Provision Type(s)
Childminder
Facilities
Outdoor garden
Adjustments for wheelchair users available
Hot meals provided
Visits and outings
Parking available for pick up or drop off
Sleeping area
Caters for all dietary needs
Caters for all cultural needs
Network childminder
Partially wheelchair accessible
Offers pickups?
Yes
Schools
Snaresbrook Primary School

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Inspection history
Inspection History
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
09/05/2012Inspection (Early Years Register)Good
04/09/2015Inspection (Early Years Register)Good
Back to top Powered by Open Objects © Open Objects Software Limited